Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triple vinyl LP pressing. This eagerly awaited second album features an extensive 30-track collection primarily penned by Wallen over the past three years, a period during which he emerged as "country's rapidly ascending new celebrity" (Variety). The album reinforces his distinctive musical style, showcasing a diverse team of songwriters and includes tracks like "More Than My Hometown", a country adaptation of the 3X Platinum collaboration with Diplo, "Heartless", among others.

Track list:

A1 Sand In My Boots
A2 Wasted On You
A3 Somebody's Problem
A4 More Surprised Than Me
A5 865
A6 Warning
B1 Neon Eyes
B2 Outlaw
B3 Whiskey'd My Way
B4 Wonderin' Bout The Wind
B5 Your Bartender

C1 Only Thing That's Gone
C2 Cover Me Up
C3 7 Summers
C4 More Than My Hometown
D1 Still Goin Down
D2 Red Necks, Red Letter, Red Dirt
D3 Dangerous
D4 Beer Don't
D5 Blame It On Me
D6 Somethin' Country

E1 This Bar
E2 Country A$$ Shit
E3 Whatcha Think Of Country Now
E4 Me On Whiskey
E5 Need A Boat
F1 Silverado For Sale
F2 Heartless (Wallen Album Remix)
F3 Livin' The Dream
F4 Quittin' Time