Chris Stapleton - Traveller - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Chris Stapleton - Traveller - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. The album has 14 new tracks and is Chris's first studio album of new material since 2017.

Features the single "Starting Over". Chris has received five Grammy Awards, seven ACM Awards, ten CMA Awards, and five Billboard Music Awards. With his first three albums, he has sold over eight million albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over four million copies.

Track list:

- Disc 1 - 

1 Traveller

2 Fire Away

3 Tennessee Whiskey

4 Parachute

5 Whiskey and You

6 Nobody to Blame

7 More of You

8 When the Stars Come Out

- Disc 2 -

1 Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore

2 Might As Well Get Stoned

3 Was It 26

4 The Devil Named Music

5 Outlaw State of Mind

6 Sometimes I Cry