Zach Bryan - Deann - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Zach Bryan - Deann - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded over two days and released in August of 2019, Zach Bryan's debut album DeAnn, named in remembrance of his late mother, tells the story of his struggles and finding hope throughout the years.

Track list:

1 Flying or Crying
2 Hope Again
3 God Speed
4 Don't Give Up on Me
5 Doing Fine
6 Letting Someone Go

1 Shivers Down Spines
2 Snow
3 Man That's Never Known You
4 Moon in Oklahoma
5 Condemned
6 Sweet Deann