Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 4th studio album from Lana Del Rey, the first to feature several guest vocalists including the one and only Stevie Nicks. 2LP, 180g Gatefold vinyl release.

Track list:

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (Featuring The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (Featuring ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (FeaturingASAP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Featuring Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (Featuring Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })