Lana Del Rey - NFR! - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Lana Del Rey - NFR! - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Norman Fucking Rockwell! is the fifth studio album by Californian Songstress, Lana Del Rey, released in 2019. After a streak of relatively lacklustre works, she paired with producer/songwriter of Bleachers and Fun fame, Jack Antonoff, and subsequently released her best critical breakthrough to date.

NFR! sees Lana hone her trademark melancholic sound, and with Antonoff’s likeable and instant songwriting style, sees a perfect pairing of classic American songs with a vintage sharp edge.

The record continues to yield Lana regard from fans and newcomers alike and is essential for understanding the appeal behind one of the biggest indie breakouts from the 2010s.

Track list:

1) Norman Fucking Rockwell!
2) Mariners Apartment Complex
3) Venice Bitch
4) Fuck It, I Love You
5) Doin' Time
6) Love Song
7) Cinnamon Girl
8) How to Disappear
9) California
10) The Next Best American Record
11) The Greatest
12) Bartender
13) Happiness Is a Butterfly
14) Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It