Various Artists - Motown Chartbusters - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Motown Chartbusters - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP featuring 16 of the biggest soul hits from the iconic Motown label. Including the likes of Marvin Gaye, The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson and many more.

Track List:

A1. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A2. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street
A3. The Supremes - Stop! In The Name Of Love
A4. Stevie Wonder - Uptight (Everything's Alright)
A5. Four Tops - I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
A6. Frank Wilson - Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
A7. The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
A8. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
B1. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B2. The Elgins - Heaven Must Have Sent You
B3. Mary Wells - My Guy
B4. The Temptations - My Girl
B5. The Miracles - The Tracks Of My Tears
B6. Jimmy Ruffin - What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
B7. Diana Ross - I'm Still Waiting
B8. Michael Jackson - Got To Be There

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Pop, Funk / Soul
Style:         Vocal, Ballad, Soul, Funk


$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })