Various Artists - Stranger Things: Season 4 Soundtrack (Transparent Red) - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Stranger Things: Season 4 Soundtrack (Transparent Red) - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 will include key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences). The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and 2x Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith. "Stranger Things 4" is scheduled to be released worldwide exclusively via Netflix's streaming service in two volumes, with the first set for May 27, 2022, and the second five weeks later on July 1, 2022. The fourth season will have nine episodes and has continued to be produced by the show's creators the Duffer Brothers, along with Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, and Iain Paterson.




1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) – Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix
2. California Dreamin’ – The Beach Boys
3. Psycho Killer – Talking Heads
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) – Kate Bush
5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead or Alive
6. Chica Mejicanita – Mae Arnette


1. Play With Me – Extreme
2. Detroit Rock City – KISS
3. I Was A Teenage Werewolf – The Cramps
4. Pass The Dutchie – Musical Youth
5. Wipe Out – The Surfaris
6. Object Of My Desire – Starpoint



1. Rock Me Amadeus – Falco
2. Travelin’ Man – Ricky Nelson
3. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me – Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald
5. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) – Rick Derringer
6. Fire and Rain – James Taylor


1. Spellbound – Siouxsie & The Banshees
2. Master Of Puppets - Metallica
3. When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die - Moby
4. Separate Ways (World’s Apart) - Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })