Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. The platinum edition of the pop/country star's sophomore album features six new songs not found on the original release.

Taylor is the only country female artist to have five Top 10 singles from a debut album and the only country female vocalist this decade to reach the Top 5 on Billboard's Hot 100 Chart.

Fearless was released on November 11, 2008, by Big Machine Records. As with her debut, Swift wrote or co-wrote all 13 original tracks on Fearless. Most of the songs were written as the singer promoted her debut album as the opening act for numerous country artists.

Due to the unavailability of collaborators on the road, eight songs were self-penned by Swift. Other songs were co-written with Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey, Colbie Caillat, and John Rich.

Swift also made her debut as a record producer, co-producing all songs on the album with Nathan Chapman.

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Jump Then Fall
2 Untouchable
3 Forever & Always (Piano Version)
4 Come in with the Rain

- Side 2 -
1 Superstar
2 The Other Side of the Door
3 Fearless
4 Fifteen
5 Love Story

- Side 3 -
1 Hey Stephen
2 White Horse
3 You Belong with Me
4 Breathe
5 Tell Me Why

- Side 4 -
1 You're Not Sorry
2 The Way I Loved You
3 Forever & Always
4 The Best Day
5 Change

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })