U2 - Achtung Baby - 30th Anniversary Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

U2 - Achtung Baby - 30th Anniversary Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of U2’s Achtung Baby, November 2021 sees the release of a limited edition vinyl format of the Grammy-award winning album.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, Achtung Babywas released to critical acclaim in 1991 & is regarded as one of U2’s most seminal albums. The album featured five singles: ‘The Fly’, ‘Mysterious Ways’, ‘One’, ‘Even Better Than The Real Thing’ and ‘Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses’.

- 2 x 180g heavyweight black vinyl
- 8-page booklet including lyrics & credits
- Limited edition bespoke 60cm x 60cm folded poster

Track List:

A1. Zoo Station 4:36
A2. Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:41
A3. One 4:34
B1. Until The End Of The World 4:38
B2. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 5:16
B3. So Cruel 5:47
C1. The Fly 4:28
C2. Mysterious Ways 4:03
C3. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 3:51
D1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 5:30
D2. Acrobat 4:30
D3. Love Is Blindness 4:23

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Rock

Island Records,UMC

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })