Radiohead - Hail To The Thief - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Hail to the Thief' is the sixth studio album by alternative rock band Radiohead, produced by Nigel Godrich and released on 9 June 2003.

Following the electronic and jazz styles of 'Kid A' (2000) and 'Amnesiac' (2001), 'Hail to the Thief' returned to the guitar rock of Radiohead's earlier albums but retained electronic elements such as drum machines, synthesisers and digital manipulation.

'Hail to the Thief' debuted at number one in the United Kingdom and number three in the United States. It produced three charting singles: "There There," "Go to Sleep" and "2 + 2 = 5." It is certified platinum in the UK, Canada and the US.

Track List:

A1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.) 3:24
A2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.) 4:15
A3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.) 4:28
B1. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.) 5:32
B2. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.) 3:31
B3. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.) 4:34
C1. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) 4:59
C2. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.) 4:23
C3. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.) 5:25
C4. I Will. (No Man's Land.) 2:25
D1. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.) 4:54
D2. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.) 3:58
D3. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.) 3:24
D4. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.) 3:25

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Experimental, Alternative Rock

XL Recordings

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })