Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'A Moon Shaped Pool' is Radiohead's long-awaited ninth album and first since 2011's 'The King of Limbs.'

Released on XL, the album features 11 track produced by long-time collaborator Nigel Godrich.

Double Heavyweight LP in Gatefold sleeve with silver foil cover plus mp3 download.

Track list:

Burn The Witch
Decks Dark
Desert Island Disk
Ful Stop
Glass Eyes
The Numbers
Present Tense
Tinker Tailer Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
True Love Waits