Pink Floyd - Ummagumma - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Pink Floyd - Ummagumma - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Ummagumma' is a double album from Pink Floyd, first released in 1969. The first disc is a live album that contains part of their normal setlist of the time, while the second contains solo compositions by each member of the band recorded as their fourth studio album.

The artwork was designed by regular Floyd collaborators Hipgnosis and features a number of pictures of the band combined to give a Droste effect.

Track List:

. Live Album
A1. Pink Floyd - Astronomy Domine
A2. Pink Floyd - Careful With That Axe Eugene
B1. Pink Floyd - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
B2. Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets
. Studio Album
. Richard Wright - Sysyphus
C2. Roger Waters - Grantchester Meadows
C3. Roger Waters - Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict
. David Gilmour - The Narrow Way
. Nick Mason - The Grand Vizier's Garden Party

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock

Pink Floyd Records

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })