Metallica - 72 Seasons - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Metallica - 72 Seasons - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hold onto your hats, Metallica fans, because the wait is finally over! The legendary band has released their highly anticipated 12th studio album: 72 Seasons, dropped via their very own Blackened Recordings!

Produced by none other than Greg Fidelman alongside Hetfield & Ulrich, this epic 12-track album clocks in at over 77 minutes and promises to deliver Metallica's signature sound like never before. It's their first full-length collection of new material since the release of Hardwired…To Self-Destruct way back in 2016, and it's sure to blow your socks off!

But that's not all! The album comes complete with a gatefold jacket featuring a die-cut on the inside, as well as two printed inner board sleeves featuring stunning black and white portraits of the band. Plus, you'll get a pull-out lyric poster and an MP3 download card to take your listening experience to the next level. So get ready to rock out with Metallica's latest masterpiece, 72 Seasons!

Track list:

72 Seasons
Shadows Follow
Screaming Suicide
Sleepwalk My Life Away
You Must Burn!
Lux Æterna
Crown of Barbed Wire
Chasing Light
If Darkness Had a Son
Too Far Gone?
Room of Mirrors