Metallica - Kill 'Em All - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Metallica - Kill 'Em All - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1983, 'Kill 'Em All' is a thrash masterpiece and marks a turning point in heavy metal.

Fusing ferocious attack with a fluid guitar style reminiscent of NWOBHM bands such as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, Metallica helped create a new style that went on to influence an untold number of groups.

The San Francisco quartet never sounded more raw, youthful, or nasty as it does here.

Track list: 

  1. Hit The Lights
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Motorbreath
  4. Jump In The Fire
  5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  6. Whiplash
  7. Phantom Lord
  8. No Remorse
  9. Seek & Destroy
  10. Metal Militia

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })