Matchbox Twenty - Exile On Mainstream - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Matchbox Twenty - Exile On Mainstream - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2007 album Exile On Mainstream compiles some of Matchbox Twenty's biggest hits and adds seven new songs recorded that year in sessions with Grammy award-winning producer Steve Lillywhite.

Featured tracks come from the band's 12x platinum debut Yourself Or Someone Like You, their 4x platinum follow-up Mad Season, and the 2x platinum More Than You Think You Are.

The album's lead single "How Far We've Come" reached #11 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Track list:

A1 How Far We've Come
A2 I'll Believe You When
A3 All Your Reasons
A4 These Hard Times
A5 If I Fall
A6 Can't Let You Go

B1 Long Day
B2 Push
B3 3 AM
B4 Real World

C1 Back 2 Good
C2 Bent
C3 If You're Gone

D1 Mad Season
D2 Disease
D3 Unwell
D4 Bright Lights

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })