Liam Gallagher - C'Mon You Know - Clear Disc Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Liam Gallagher - C'Mon You Know - Clear Disc Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Liam Gallagher - C'mon You Know LP Vinyl Record (Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

Introducing Liam Gallagher's third studio album C'mon You Know, released in May 2022. The album has been met with many positive reviews praising its new direction and increased depth. Between his triumphs as a solo artist and his phenomenal success with Oasis, Liam has spent a combined total of almost six months at #1 across eleven chart-topping albums.

This Alternative Rock album not only features Liam Gallagher’s classic lyricism and vocal performance but a hard-hitting wave of nostalgia for all fans. The lead single off the album "Everything's Electric" also showcases the collaborative writing skills of both Gallagher and Foo Fighters lead Dave Grohl. Overall this album makes for another classic record, crafted by everyone's favourite Rock 'n' Roll Star.

Pressed on Clear Vinyl


Side A: 

  1. More Power
  2. Diamond In The Dark
  3. Don't Go Halfway
  4. C'mon You Know
  5. Too Good For Giving Up
  6. It Was Not Meant To Be

Side B: 

  1. Everything's Electric
  2. World's In Need
  3. Moscow Rules
  4. I'm Free
  5. Better Days
  6. Oh Sweet Children

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })