Enya - The Very Best Of Enya - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Enya - The Very Best Of Enya - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Very Best of Enya is the second greatest hits album by the Irish singer, songwriter and musician Enya. It was released in November 2009. After promoting her previous studio album And Winter Came... (2008), Warner Music asked Enya to release a new compilation of her favourite songs of her career and chose a selection with her longtime collaborators, producer and arranger Nicky Ryan and his wife, lyricist Roma Ryan. The album peaked at #32 on the UK Albums Chart and #55 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. It spent a total of 56 weeks at number one on the Billboard New Age Albums chart. In a departure from her previous releases, Enya did not promote the album with interviews, appearances, or live performances.

Track listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Orinoco Flow (2009 Remastered Version)
2 Aniron
3 Storms in Africa (2009 Remastered Version)
4 Caribbean Blue (2009 Remastered Version)
5 Book of Days (2009 Remastered Version)

- Disc 2 -
1 The Celts (2009 Remastered Version)
2 Only Time (Original Version)
3 Wild Child
4 Water Shows the Hidden Heart

- Disc 3 -
1 Anywhere Is (2009 Remastered Version)
2 Cursum Perficio (2009 Remastered Version)
3 Amarantine
4 Aldebaran (2009 Remastered Version)
5 Trains and Winter Rains

- Disc 4 -
1 Watermark (2009 Remastered Version)
2 Boadicea (2009 Remastered Version)
3 A Day Without Rain
4 May It Be
5 0 Oíche Chiúin [Chorale]