Dominic Fike - Sunburn - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Dominic Fike - Sunburn - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sunburn is Dominic Fike's highly-anticipated sophomore full-length album, and the follow up to 2020's What Could Possibly Go Wrong. This 14-track collection finds the artist going back to Naples, Florida, as he sets to explore his childhood, family history & the meaning of home. The album has production credits for Dominic Fike, as well as Jim-E Stack and Kid Harpoon.

Track list:

1 How Much Is Weed?
2 Ant Pile
3 Think Fast
4 Sick
5 7 Hours
6 Dancing in the Courthouse
7 Bodies
8 Sunburn
9 Pasture Child
10 4x4
11 Frisky
12 Mama's Boy
13 Dark
14 What Kinda Woman