DJ Koze - Knock Knock - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

DJ Koze - Knock Knock - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of the best-known DJs in the world, DJ Koze returns with Knock Knock, his first album since the breakout Amygdala in 2013. Featuring guests from Bon Iver, Jose Gonzalez, Kurt Wagner, Roisin Murphy, Sophia Kennedy, and Speech from Arrested Development.

Track list:

Side A:
Club Der Ewigkeiten
Moving In A Liquid
Music On My Teeth

Side B:
Colors Of Autumn
This Is My Rock
Planet Hase

Side C:
Pick Up
Scratch That
Muddy Funster

Side D:
Baby (How Much I Lfo You)
Lord Knows
Seeing Aliens
Drone Me Up, Flashy
Take A Run