Depeche Mode - The Best Of (Volume 1) - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Depeche Mode - The Best Of (Volume 1) - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

180gm Vinyl Reissue!

'The Best of Depeche Mode (Volume 1)' triple LP set was originally released in 2006 has been out of print for a number of years.

It is an amazing introduction to the band's incredible catalogue and includes all of their biggest hits.

The title will be available in black 180gm vinyl in a single sleeve with the original artwork.

Track List:

A1. Personal Jesus 3:47
A2. Just Can't Get Enough 3:43
A3. Everything Counts 4:01
B1. Enjoy The Silence 4:14
B2. Shake The Disease 4:51
B3. See You 3:57
C1. It's No Good 5:58
C2. Strangelove 3:46
C3. Suffer Well 3:52
D1. Dream On 3:41
D2. People Are People 3:46
D3. Martyr 3:25
E1. Walking In My Shoes 5:00
E2. I Feel You 4:35
E3. Precious 4:09
F1. Master And Servant 3:49
F2. New Life 3:46
F3. Never Let Me Down Again 4:18

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, New Wave

Mute,Sony Music