Def Leppard - Def Leppard - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Def Leppard - Def Leppard - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard is the eleventh studio album by the English rock band Def Leppard, released on 30 October 2015.The band's first studio album since 2008's Songs from the Sparkle Lounge (marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career) and their first on earMUSIC Records, it became their seventh top ten album on the Billboard 200 after debuting at number 10.

The first single "Let's Go" was released 15 September 2015, alongside the artwork and track listing.

The album was produced by Ronan McHugh and Def Leppard. It won a 2016 Classic Rock Roll of Honours Award for Album of the Year.

Track list:

A1. Let’s Go 5:01
A2. Dangerous 3:25
A3. Man Enough 3:53
A4. We Belong 5:05
B1. Invincible 3:46
B2. Sea Of Love 4:02
B3. Energized 3:22
B4. All Time High 4:15
C1. Battle Of My Own 2:42
C2. Broke ‘N’ Brokenhearted 3:18
C3. Forever Young 2:22
C4. Last Dance 3:08
D1. Wings Of An Angel 4:22
D2. Blind Faith 5:32