Bonobo - The North Borders - Vinyl LP Record

Bonobo - The North Borders - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing includes download code. It's been almost three years since the release of Bonobo's masterful, mould-breaking Black Sands, an album that saw him touring a hypnotic live show across the world for well over a year. Now, in 2013, he stands ready to take things up yet another notch. 'The North Borders' is a long stride forward - both a natural evolution and a continuation of the electronic palette of Black Sands. Thematic, resonant, addictive and perfectly formed, it's a thrillingly coherent statement piece.

Track List:

A1. First Fires 4:36
A2. Emkay 5:24
A3. Don't Wait 5:16
B1. Cirrus 5:47
B2. Heaven For The Sinner 4:08
B3. Towers 3:35
C1. Jets 4:32
C2. Antenna 3:30
C3. Know You 4:03
C4. Ten Tigers 4:01
D1. Sapphire 4:46
D2. Transits 4:19
D3. Pieces 4:28

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Bass Music, Downtempo, Soul

Ninja Tune

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })