Bon Jovi - Cross Road - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Bon Jovi - Cross Road - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bon Jovi's first hits collection was issued in 1994, recapping a 10-year career of massive hits including such #1's as "Livin' On A Prayer."

The album also featured a then-new song, "Always," which became a global top 5 hit.

This release marks the first time Cross Road is available on standard black vinyl in the U.S. and includes a bonus track, "Never Say Goodbye," not on the US CD.

Track list:

A1. Livin' On A Prayer 4:11
A2. Keep The Faith 5:44
A3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night 4:38
A4. Always 5:52
B1. Wanted Dead Or Alive 5:07
B2. Lay Your Hands On Me 5:58
B3. You Give Love A Bad Name 3:43
B4. Bed Of Roses 6:34
C1. Blaze Of Glory 5:40
C2. In These Arms 5:19
C3. Bad Medicine 5:14
D1. I'll Be There For You 5:41
D2. In & Out Of Love 4:23
D3. Runaway 3:50
D4. Never Say Goodbye 4:49

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })