Blur - Think Tank - Special Edition Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Blur - Think Tank - Special Edition Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blur's Think Tank is the 7th studio album by the iconic British rock band. It was released in 2003 and features a fusion of eclectic sounds and genres, including alternative rock, electronica, and trip-hop.

Recorded in Morocco and London, the album showcases Blur's evolution as musicians, with a more experimental and diverse sound than their previous works.

Think Tank received critical acclaim upon its release and is considered a standout album in Blur's discography. 

The album was the last to feature guitarist Graham Coxon before his temporary departure from the band in 2004.

The cover was stencilled by the graffiti artist Banksy.

Track list:

A1 Ambulance
A2 Out Of Time
A3 Crazy Beat

B1 Good Song
B2 On The Way To The Club
B3 Brothers And Sisters

C1 Caravan
C2 We've Got A File On You
C3 Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club
C4 Sweet Song

D1 Jets
D2 Gene By Gene
D3 Battery In Your Leg

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })