Beastie Boys - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Beastie Boys - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hop band Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011.

The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart.

The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180g vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Make Some Noise 3:30
A2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack 4:09
A3. Ok 2:49
B1. Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version) 4:51
B2. Say It 3:25
B3. The Bill Harper Collection 0:24
B4. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win 4:11
C1. Long Burn The Fire 3:33
C2. Funky Donkey 1:56
C3. The Larry Routine 0:30
C4. Tadlock's Glasses 2:19
C5. Lee Majors Come Again 3:43
D1. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament 2:54
D2. Here's A Little Something For Ya 3:08
D3. Crazy A** S**T 1:56
D4. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine 0:48

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop

Capitol Records

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })