Beastie Boys - To the 5 Boroughs - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Beastie Boys - To the 5 Boroughs - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beastie Boys - To The 5 Boroughs (2LP Vinyl)

To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200 with 360, 000 copies sold in it's first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1, 000, 000 in the U.S. Beastie Boys were a hip hop group from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of their career, the group consisted of Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). The Beastie Boys have sold 26 million records in the United States and 50 million records worldwide, making them, according to Billboard, the biggest-selling rap group since the magazine began recording sales data in 1991.

Track list:

Side A&B
1. Ch-Check It Out
2. Right Right Now Now
3. 3 the Hard Way
4. It Takes Time to Build
5. Rhyme the Rhyme Well
6. Triple Trouble
7. Hey Fuck You
8. Oh Word?

Side C&D
1. That's It That's All
2. All Lifestyles
3. Shazam!
4. An Open Letter to NYC
5. Crawlspace
6. The Brouhaha
7. We Got The