Basement Jaxx - The Singles - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Basement Jaxx - The Singles - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'The Singles' is a compilation album by English electronic dance music duo Basement Jaxx, which was first released on 21 March 2005. There are two new tracks on this album - "Oh My Gosh" and "U Don't Know Me" - which were both released as singles in 2005.

Track list:

  1. Red Alert
  2. Good Luck
  3. Romeo
  4. Oh My Gosh
  5. Bingo Bango
  6. Where's Your Head At
  7. Rendez-Vu
  8. Jump N' Shout
  9. Lucky Star
  10. Plug It In
  11. U Don't Know Me
  12. Do Your Thing
  13. Jus 1 Kiss
  14. Flylife
  15. Samba Magic