A.B. Original - Reclaim Australia - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

A.B. Original - Reclaim Australia - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Reclaim Australia' is the debut album from A.B. Original, a group made up of rapper Briggs and Rapper/Producer Trials.

Featuring. Thelma Plum, Dan Sultan, Gurrumul, Caiti Baker, Hau, Guilty Simpson & King T.

Track List:

A1. Foreword
A2. 2 Black 2 Strong
A3. Call 'Em Out
B1. Dead In A Minute
B2. January 26
B3. Strong Arm (Robbery)
B4. Firing Squad
C1. Sorry
C2. The Feast
C3. Report To The Mist
D1. I C U
D2. Take Me Home

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Conscious

Golden Era Records,Bad Apples Music

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })