Ziggy Alberts - Searching For Freedom - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Ziggy Alberts - Searching For Freedom - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Searching For Freedom' is the fifth studio album from the Australian singer-songwriter, free-surfer, and environmentalist Ziggy Alberts.

This release follows his acoustic EP 'Truly Acoustic', ["the perfect blend of relaxing, soulful guitar and wistful lyrics" - Culture Collide], and collaborative EP with Sydney rap duo, Horrorshow, 'I Won't Give You Up' which was described as one of "the most exciting new music releases to listen to in August 2020" by L'Officiel. Ziggy’s platinum-certified third album, Laps Around The Sun [2018] peaked at #9 on the ARIA Charts and included the platinum-certified single Love Me Now, “a raw, pained plea to love” [Atwood Magazine].

Released independently via his own label imprint, Commonfolk Records.

Track List:

A1. Keeper
A2. Together
A3. Don't Get Caught Up
A4. Letting Go
A5. Heartbeat
A6. Chocolate
B1. Holding You
B2. Chemistry
B3. Getting Low
B4. Circus
B5. Feeling You
B6. Searching For Freedom

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Folk World & Country

Commonfolk Records