Various Artists - Black Panther the Album - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Various Artists - Black Panther the Album - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kendrick Lamar, in conjunction with Top Dawg Entertainment founder Anthony Tiffith, curate and produce 'Black Panther: The Album.'

The album features songs from the film, as well as new music directly inspired by it, such as Black Panther's lead single "All the Stars" featuring Lamar and SZA.

Track list:

  1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
  2. All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA
  3. X - Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  4. The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee
  5. Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
  6. I Am - Jorja Smith
  7. Paramedic! - SOB X RBE
  8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
  9. King's Dead - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
  10. Redemption Interlude
  11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
  12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
  13. Big Shot - Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
  14. Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar