Thelma Plum - Better in Blak - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Thelma Plum - Better in Blak - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thelma Plum presents her debut album ‘Better In Blak.’ Featuring the singles ‘Better In Blak,’ ‘Not Angry Anymore’ and the triple j Hottest 100 #79 ‘Clumsy Love,’ ‘Better In Blak’ sees Thelma at her absolute songwriting best, with help from regular collaborator Alex Burnett (Anthony & Cleopatra, Sparkadia) and Dave Le’Aupepe from Gang of Youths. Having toured with Groovin The Moo and with appearances at Splendour In The Grass and a national tour in the works, Thelma Plum’s in for a massive year and this album will solidify her as one of the country’s brightest indie songwriting talents.

Track list:

  1. Clumsy Love
  2. Dont Let a Good Girl Down
  3. Love and War (feat David LeAupepe)
  4. Not Angry Anymore
  5. Homecoming Queen
  6. Better in Blak
  7. Woke Blokes
  8. Nick Cave
  9. Thulumaay Gii
  10. Ugly
  11. Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe
  12. Made for You