The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brotherhood is a compilation album by English electronic dance music duo The Chemical Brothers.

In their 13-year career, Tom & Ed have established themselves as true pioneers of Electronic music. Brotherhood comprises a collection of 13 undeniable benchmark singles from their immense back catalogue, including 'Galvanize', 'Hey Boy Hey Girl', 'Block Rockin' Beats', 'Let Forever Be' & more.

Track list:

A1 Galvanize
A2 Hey Boy Hey Girl
A3 Block Rockin' Beats
A4 Do It Again
B1 Believe
B2 Star Guitar
B3 Let Forever Be
B4 Leave Home
C1 Keep My Composure
C2 Saturate
C3 Out Of Control
D1 Midnight Madness
D2 The Golden Path
D3 Setting Sun
D4 Chemical Beats