SZA - Ctrl - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

SZA - Ctrl - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album from Solána Imani Rowe aka SZA, 5 years in the making and many mix tapes and an EP along the way.

'CTRL' features the singles 'Love Galore' and 'Drew Barrymore', along with collabs from Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott & Kendrick Lamar.

Track list:

  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore
  3. Doves In the Wind
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude)
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds
  14. 20 Something