Stephen Sanchez - Angel Face - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Stephen Sanchez - Angel Face - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 22 September

Stephen Sanchez releases his debut album, Angel Face, on Mercury Records/Republic Records. The album includes his 2x platinum-certified hit "Until I Found You," which earned him a #1 on the Billboard Hot Rock & Alternative chart and has garnered over a billion streams worldwide. Produced by Ian Fitchuk, it also features the singles "Evangeline," "Only Girl," "Be More" and a track with fellow singer/songwriter Laufey which was produced by Ben Schneider of Lord Huron.

Track List:

1 Something About Her
2 Evangeline
3 I Need You Most of All
4 Only Girl
5 Be More
6 Until I Found You

1 Shake
2 High
3 Doesn't Do Me Any Good
4 No One Knows
5 Caught in a Blue
6 Death of the Troubadour
7 Send My Heart with a Kiss