Simple Minds - Forty: The Best Of Simple Minds - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Simple Minds - Forty: The Best Of Simple Minds - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compilation covering all 40 years (to date) of legendary band Simple Minds' recording career. It captures their early experimentation, and crossover chart successes, right up to their new imperial phase represented by songs from 2015's 'Big Music' and 2018's 'Walk Between Worlds'. The songs were remastered at the world-famous Abbey Road studios, and the product features spectacular new artwork designed by long-time collaborator Stuart Crouch, featuring iconic symbols by Malcolm Garrett that represent the band's career.

Track list:

A1 Chelsea Girl
A2 I Travel
A3 Love Song
A4 Promised You A Miracle
A5 Glittering Prize
B1 Someone Somewhere in Summertime
B2 Waterfront
B3 Don't You (Forget About Me)
B4 Alive and Kicking
B5 Sanctify Yourself
C1 Belfast Child
C2 Mandela Day
C3 See The Lights
C4 Hypnotised
D1 Stars Will Lead The Way
D2 Honest Town
D3 Sense Of Discovery
D4 For One Night Only

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })