R.E.M. - Automatic For The People - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the 90s, 1992's 'Automatic For the People' followed R.E.M.'s breakthrough album, 'Out of Time,' and did not disappoint.

Beloved by critics, the band's eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features the iconic hit singles "Nightswimming," "Man on the Moon" and 90s anthem, "Everybody Hurts."

Track list:

  1. DriveMan on the MoonNightswimmingFind the RiverTry Not to BreatheSidewinder Sleeps Tonite, TheEverybody HurtsNew Orleans Instrumental No. 1Sweetness FollowsMonty Got a Raw DealIgnorelandStar Me KittenDrive
  2. Man on the Moon
  3. Nightswimming
  4. Find the River
  5. Try Not to Breathe
  6. Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite, The
  7. Everybody Hurts
  8. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
  9. Sweetness Follows
  10. Monty Got a Raw Deal
  11. Ignoreland
  12. Star Me Kitten

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })