No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

TRAGIC KINGDOM was the third studio album by American rock band No Doubt. It is the final album to feature original keyboardist Eric Stefani, who left in 1994. The album was produced by Matthew Wilder and recorded in eleven studios in the Greater Los Angeles Area between March 1993 and October 1995. Between 1995 and 1998, seven singles were released from it, including 'Just a Girl', which charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Singles Chart; and 'Don't Speak', which reach.

Track List:

A1 Spiderwebs
A2 Excuse Me Mr
A3 Just A Girl
A4 Happy Now?
A5 Different People
A6 Hey You
A7 The Climb
B1 Sixteen
B2 Sunday Morning
B3 Don't Speak
B4 You Can Do It
B5 World Go 'Round
B6 End It On This
B7 Tragic Kingdom

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })