Khruangbin - Con Todo El Mundo - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Khruangbin - Con Todo El Mundo - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Con Todo El Mundo" is the name of Khruangbin's second album, on which the Texas trio shows a certain musical development.

While their debut album "The Universe Smiles Upon You" was inspired by Thai music from the 1960s and 70s, Asian pop, rock and funk, influences from Indian music as well as funk and soul from the Middle East are added to the new album. In addition, as with its predecessor, there is psychedelic and surf rock - a more than interesting mix.

Khruangbin, consisting of bassist Laura Lee, guitarist Mark Speer and drummer Donald Johnson, have recorded a total of ten new songs for "Con Todo El Mundo".
They gave their first taste of the record at the end of last year with the single "Maria También".

On their new album "Con Todo El Mundo" Khruangbin continue the exotic sound of their predecessor, albeit with new approaches. The magic of their music remains.

Track list: 

  1. Como Me Quieres
  2. Lady And Man
  3. Maria Tambien
  4. August 10
  5. Como Te Quiero
  6. Shades Of Man
  7. Evan Finds The Third Room
  8. A Hymn
  9. Rules
  10. Friday Morning 

$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })