Kaiser Chiefs - Employment - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Kaiser Chiefs - Employment - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Employment is the debut studio album by English indie rock band Kaiser Chiefs, released in March 2005 on B-Unique Records. Employment takes its inspiration from the Britpop and new wave movements, 1970s-era punk rock and Beach Boys-esque West Coast music. The album originally charted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, but charted at #2 almost a year after its release, due to the band's success at the Brit Awards. Employment went on to become the fourth best-selling album in the United Kingdom that year.

Track list:

1 Everyday I Love You Less and Less
2 I Predict a Riot
3 Modern Way
4 Na Na Na Na Naa
5 You Can Have It All
6 Oh My God
7 Born to Be a Dancer
8 Saturday Night
9 What Did I Ever Give You?
10 Time Honoured Tradition
11 Caroline, Yes!
12 Team Mate