Incubus - Morning View - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Incubus - Morning View - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Merging Nu-Metal grooves with Funk, Rock, and Hip Hop, Incubus carved their own musical niche and earned a huge following by tireless touring and releasing ever-improving quality albums. Their Southern Californian vibe resonated with fans all over the world. The Incubus essential Morning View became their biggest smash album. It entered the album charts at number two, which made the band headlining tours all over the world. The hits "Wish You Were Here", "Nice To Know You" and "Warning" further popularized their unique blend of Funk, Rock, and Nu-Metal grooves. 

Track list:

1 Nice to Know You
2 Circles
3 Wish You Were Here
4 Just a Phase
5 11 am
6 Blood on the Ground
7 Mexico
8 Warning
9 Echo
10 Have You Ever
11 Are You In?
12 Under My Umbrella
13 Aqueous Transmission