Black Friday codes | Spend $100 get $10 off – BFCM10 | Spend $150 get $15 off – BFCM15 | Spend $200 get $20 off – BFCM20

Foster The People - Torches X - 10th Anniversary Orange Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Foster The People - Torches X - 10th Anniversary Orange Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Free Domestic Shipping
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Torches X (Deluxe Edition) celebrates the 10th anniversary of the acclaimed debut album by Foster The People!

Including ‘Pumped Up Kicks’ and hits such as “Houdini”, “Helena Beat”, and “Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)”.

Exclusively for this deluxe edition, Gus Dapperton recorded a brand new version of “Pumped Up Kicks”. Torches X (Deluxe Edition) also features some fan favourite B-sides such as “Broken Jaw” and “Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero”.

Produced by Paul Epworth, Rich Costey, and Greg Kurstin, Torches is one of the most remarkable alternative albums of the 2010s.

Now available for the first time, vinyl deluxe edition on Orange 2LP gatefold jacket with Lyric insert.

Track list:


  1. Helena Beat
  2. Pumped Up Kicks
  3. Call It What You Want
  4. Dont Stop (Color On The Walls)
  5. Waste


  1. I Would Do Anything For You
  2. Houdini
  3. Life On The Nickel
  4. Miss You
  5. Warrant


  1. Broken Jaw
  2. Love
  3. Ruby
  4. Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero
  5. Downtown


  1. Pumped Up Kicks [The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix]
  2. Houdini [Rac Remix]
  3. Helena Beat [Lenno Extended Remix]
  4. Call It What You Want [Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit]
  5. Pumped Up Kicks [Gus Dapperton Version]