Flume - Skin - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Flume - Skin - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Skin is the sophomore album from 24-year-old Australian producer Harley Streten aka Flume and follow-up to his breakout 2012 self-titled debut. After releasing his debut in Australia in November 2012 on Future Classic, Flume experienced wildfire success winning 2013's Triple J Award for Australian Album of the Year and four ARIA Awards for Producer of the Year, Best Male, Breakthrough Artist and Best Dance Release. Skin's fast-rising lead single "Never Be Like You" features Kai while the album's recently unveiled second single "Say It" features Tove Lo. Additional guests on Skin include Vic Mensa, Kučka, Tove Lo, Vince Staples, Allan Kingdom, Raekwon, Little Dragon, Aluna George, MNDR and Beck.


  1. Helix
  2. Never Be Like You (Feat. Kai)
  3. Lose It (Feat. Vic Mensa)
  4. Numb & Getting Colder (Feat. Kučka)
  5. Say It (Feat. Tove Lo)
  6. Wall F***
  7. Pika
  8. Smoke & Retribution (Feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)
  9. 3
  10. When Everything Was New
  11. You Know (Feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)
  12. Take a Chance (Feat. Little Dragon)
  13. Innocence (Feat. Alunageorge)
  14. Like Water (Feat. MNDR)
  15. Free
  16. Tiny Cities (Feat. Beck)