Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elton John returns with his new album The Lockdown Sessions, featuring a series of collaborations with a diverse group of artists like Dua Lipa, Miley Cyrus, Eddie Vedder, Lil Nas X, Charlie Puth, Gorillaz, Stevie Wonder, Stevie Nicks, Young Thug, and Nicki Minaj!

He met many of these musicians while working on his Apple Music show Rocket Hour, and they worked together on the LP during the last 18 months of the pandemic.

Track List:

A1. Elton John, Dua Lipa - Cold Heart
A2. Elton John, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj - Always Love You
A3. Surfaces - Learn To Fly
A4. Elton John, Charlie Puth - After All
B1. Rina Sawayama, Elton John - Chosen Family
B2. Gorillaz - The Pink Phantom
B3. Elton John, Years & Years - It's A Sin
B4. Miley Cyrus - Nothing Else Matters
C1. Elton John, Sg Lewis - Orbit
C2. Elton John, Brandi Carlile - Simple Things
C3. Jimmie Allen, Elton John - Beauty In The Bones
C4. Lil Nas X - One Of Me
D1. Elton John, Eddie Vedder - E-Ticket
D2. Elton John, Stevie Wonder - Finish Line
D3. Elton John, Stevie Nicks - Stolen Car
D4. Glen Campbell, Elton John - I'm Not Gonna Miss You

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Pop

EMI,Rocket Entertainment,Interscope Records