Earth Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Earth Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Embrace the golden era of music with Earth, Wind & Fire's Ultimate Collection – a timeless masterpiece that transcends the boundaries of funk, soul, and R&B.

This exclusive collection brings together the most beloved and influential tracks from the legendary group that rocked the 70s and 80s music scene, all in the unmatched warmth and fidelity of vinyl.

From the uplifting melodies of "September" to the poignant harmonies of "After the Love Has Gone", each song is a testament to the group's exceptional talent and musical ingenuity.

The LP contains all of their classic hits as well as some hidden gems, making it the perfect addition to any music lover's vinyl collection.

Track list:

A1 Boogie Wonderland
A2 Fantasy
A3 Let's Groove
A4 Shining Star
A5 Free
A6 Jupiter
A7 System Of Survival
B1 September
B2 Fall In Love With Me
B3 After The Love Has Gone
B4 Sing A Song
B5 Best Of My Love
B6 Star
B7 Sunday Morning