David Bowie - Diamond Dogs - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

David Bowie - Diamond Dogs - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delve into the post-apocalyptic glam and raw energy of David Bowie’s 1974 masterpiece, "Diamond Dogs". This vinyl LP captures the iconic and revolutionary sound of Bowie during a transitional period in his career. Bridging the glam rock from his Ziggy Stardust phase with the soulful undertones that would define his next, this album is a testament to Bowie's continuous evolution and indomitable spirit of experimentation.

Track list:

1. Future Legend
2. Diamond Dogs
3. Sweet Thing
4. Candidate
5. Sweet Thing (Reprise)
6. Rebel Rebel
7. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
8. We Are The Dead
9. 1984
10. Big Brother
11. Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family