Conan Gray - Superache - Ruby Red Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Conan Gray - Superache - Ruby Red Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Conan Gray has emerged as one of the pre-eminent pop superstars of his generation. After the commercial success of the global multi-platinum hits, "Heather" and "Maniac," his music maintains its unflinching authenticity and originality. Gray's debut, Kid Krow, reached #5 on the Billboard 200, #1 on the Pop Albums chart, and was the biggest new artist debut of the year. SUPERACHE is his much-anticipated sophomore album. Red Ruby LP includes 1 photo, 1 poster, 3 polaroids, and 4 lyric sheets.

Track list:

1. Movies
2. People Watching
3. Disaster
4. Best Friend
5. Astronomy
6. Yours
7. Jigsaw
8. Family Line
9. Summer Child
10. Footnote
11. Memories
12. The Exit