Blink-182 - Greatest Hits - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Blink-182 - Greatest Hits - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Blink-182's Greatest Hits is a collection of tracks from Cheshire Cat, Dude Ranch, Enema of the State, The Mark, Tom & Travis Show, Take Off Your Pants and Jacket, blink-182 and more.

The album also sports two bonus items: "Not Now" (an outtake from their 2003 self-titled album) and "Another Girl Another Planet," which served as the theme to the MTV reality show Meet the Barkers, starring drummer Travis Barker.

Track list:

A1. Carousel
A2. M+M's
A3. Dammit
A4. Josie
A5. What's My Age Again?
B1. All The Small Things
B2. Adam's Song
B3. Man Overboard
B4. The Rock Show
B5. First Date
C1. Stay Together For The Kids
C2. Feeling This
C3. I Miss You
C4. Down
D1. Always
D2. Not Now
D3. Another Girl Another Planet
D4. I Won't Be Home For Christmas