Bee Gees - Best Of Bee Gees - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Bee Gees - Best Of Bee Gees - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bee Gees' first greatest hits compilation, released in 1969, and features a selection of their early hit singles, including 'I Gotta Get A Message To You.' 'Words,' 'To Love Somebody,' 'Massachusetts,' 'I Started A Joke', and 'Spicks and Specks,' their first-ever top 5 record in their homeland of Australia.

Track list:

A1. Holiday
A2. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
A3. I Can't See Nobody
A4. Words
A5. I Started A Joke
A6. Spicks and Specks
B1. First Of May
B2. World
B3. Massachusetts
B4. To Love Somebody
B5. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You
B6. New York Mining Disaster 1941


$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })