Angus & Julia Stone - Life Is Strange - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Angus & Julia Stone - Life Is Strange - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beloved duo Angus & Julia Stone have announced their comeback, revealing their first album in almost four years will be a soundtrack to the upcoming video game, Life Is Strange: True Colors.

Having recorded the album during the brief windows in which Angus and Julia weren’t working on their respective solo projects, the record itself is a unique one, seeing the group covering fresh new sonic territory across its tracks.

Track list:

  1. Love Song
  2. Heavy Gets Light
  3. Living Underground
  4. For Remembering
  5. Take Me Home
  6. Let Me Know
  7. Blue
  8. Forever for Us
  9. From a Dream
  10. In My Arms
  11. When Was That
  12. Tears