Alex Turner - Submarine - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Alex Turner - Submarine - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

A 6 track EP of original songs by Alex Turner from the film Submarine, the debut film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne.

Track List:

A1. Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
A2. Hiding Tonight
A3. Glass In The Park
B1. It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind
B2. Stuck On The Puzzle
B3. Piledriver Waltz

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Acoustic, Indie Rock


$(document).ajaxComplete(function(event, request, settings){ if(settings.url == "/cart/add.js"){ addedToCart() } })